BigScreen Buzz!! The Maze Runner

July 25, 2014 § Leave a comment

I really loved James Dashner’s The Maze Runner series. The fact that it’s hitting the big screen soon is really exciting. This dystopian themed movie is expected to be released in September and I am really expecting something cool from the Director Wes Ball. For the actor and actress lineups, Dylan O’Brien (Thomas), Kaya Scodelario (Teresa), Will Poulter (Gally), Ki Hong Lee (Minho) and Thomas “Jojen” Sangster (Newt),  they’re cool for me. I am not really familiar with their acting except for Sangster for his role as Jojen Reed in The game of Thrones but I really hope that they will do their parts well in this movie. I really loved the book so I hope this movie will do justice to it.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading BigScreen Buzz!! The Maze Runner at Coffee & Crackers.

meta

