Impatiently Waiting for Leaving Time and Symbiont

July 12, 2014 § Leave a comment

Give it to me! Give it to me! Haha..I am just so excited at the moment to know that Jodi Picoult and Mira Grant will be releasing their new books soon!! I just can’t wait to get a hold of the books, Leaving Time and Symbiont. Leaving Time [I read through the synopsis, I know it would be great as always! ] is a new novel by Picoult which will be released on October 14th [ ahh..if only October is the month after July, hah!]. Picoult fans will have to wait for a few months before it will be available on the bookstores shelves. However she is so generously giving away Where There’s Smoke, a short story of a psychic, Serenity Jones, one of the narrators in this upcoming Leaving Time. This short story is downloadable for free from Picoult’s website. Go and get it.

                     

As for Symbiont, I have waited for this second book of Parasitolgy series for quite sometimes now since Parasite left me with such a cruel cliffhanger. Symbiont will be released November 25th and I just can’t wait to meet Sal, Nathan, Adam, Tansy [and of course the tapeworms] again. Well, I am just so overly excited about this and I really hope that October and November will come real quick!! So at the moment I am off to read Where There’s Smoke. Have a great weekend lots!

i do sleep actually…=b

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Impatiently Waiting for Leaving Time and Symbiont at Coffee & Crackers.

meta

