WWW Wednesdays 12/04/13

December 4, 2013 § 12 Comments

Image

This is a weekly meme hosted by MizB @ Should be Reading encourages the readers to share what they’re currently reading, books they’re recently finished reading, and what they’re about to read next. So, here’s this week’s take for me.

     kohlsson

What are you currently reading?

I resume reading A Storm of Swords 1: Steel and Snow by George R.R. Martin and at the same time I’m reading a paranormal romance  book called Fury by Laurann Dohner. It is the first book of New Species series. Paranormal romance is not a genre that I’m familiar with but I would like to give it a try.

What did you recently finished reading?

I just finished reading a mystery thriller by Kristina Ohlssen, The Disappeared. It was a story full of twists and turns and bizarre crimes. The digital copy is provided by Edelweiss.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’ll try to finish the books which I already started reading but have not finish them yet: The Stand by Stephen King and In One Person by John Irving. Hopefully I will finish them before the end of the year.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 12 Responses to WWW Wednesdays 12/04/13

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading WWW Wednesdays 12/04/13 at Beluncas Books.

meta