WWW Wednesdays {June 5, 2013}

June 5, 2013 § 3 Comments

WWW Wednesdays: A fun weekly meme hosted by MizB @ Should Be Reading. This meme gives opportunity to  readers to share our current reading, books we recently finished and books we’re going to read next.
What are you currently reading?
I’m currently reading a middle-grade book The Peculiar by Stefan Bachmann. I am intrigued with the idea of fay story combined with some mysteries and clockwork devices. I am halfway through the story and it is enjoyable thus far.
What did you recently finished reading?
The last book I read was a thought-provoking story of intersexuality, Golden Boy by Abigail Tarttelin. It was an eye-opening and I really liked the way the author tackles such a complicated issue in a beautifully written story of Max Walker. Recommended!

What do you think you’ll read next?

Picking the next read is quite hard since I have several books that I really want to read soon. So, I’ve made a list of TBR books. Next books I’d read would be Lost and Found, a romantic novel by Nicole Williams, and a mystery book by John Gaspard called The Ambitious Card(received from Netgalley)

§ 3 Responses to WWW Wednesdays {June 5, 2013}

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WWW Wednesdays {June 5, 2013} at Coffee & Crackers.

meta

