The Friday 56: The Storyteller by Jodi Picoult

May 24, 2013 § 6 Comments

The Friday 56 is a fun weekly meme hosted by Freda of Freda’s Voice. I’m currently reading Jodi Picoult’s latest novel The Storyteller. This is a heavy reading as Picoult tackles yet another thought provoking issue, the aftermaths of the Holocaust.

Death walked next to me as I trudged down the street, whispered into my ear as I washed my face, embraced me as I shivered in bed. 

§ 6 Responses to The Friday 56: The Storyteller by Jodi Picoult

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Friday 56: The Storyteller by Jodi Picoult at Coffee & Crackers.

meta

