Friday Memes Jan. 14, 2011

January 14, 2011 § 10 Comments

The Friday 56: Hosted by Freda’s Voice.This week’s Friday 56 is from “The Book of Tomorrow” a novel by my favorite chic-lit author, Cecelia Ahern. Tamara Goodwin always lived in the here and now, never giving a second thought of tomorrow. But it’s not until she discovers a locked book which will shake her world to the core.

Through the obscure stained glass, I could tell it was a man. – The Book of Tomorrow, pg. 56

 
Book Blogger Hop: Hosted by Crazy for Books. This week’s question is Why do you read the genre that you do? What draws you to it?. My answer: I am an eclectic reader, since my reading is diverse from children to adult genre. But my favorite are Mystery & Thrillers, and Historical Fiction and I’m starting to love YA Fiction also. There are two criteria which will draw me to these book. First is the interesting storyline and second is the great looking covers (judge books by its covers!!).
 

Friday Follows: Hosted by Parajunkee’s View: This week’s question is What makes up your non-human family?. My answer: There two cats at home and both are black in color and named Black and Black.

§ 10 Responses to Friday Memes Jan. 14, 2011

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Friday Memes Jan. 14, 2011 at Coffee & Crackers.

meta

