In My Mailbox Dec. 26, 2010

December 26, 2010 § 1 Comment

In My Mailbox: Hosted by The Story Siren. Every week we’ll post about what books we have received that week (via your mailbox/library/store bought). This is my first time joining this meme. It is a weekly meme but mine will be sporadically posted since I rarely get books in my mailbox / buy from stores. This week’s list as below. 

“Cut” by Cathy Glass – Paperback, 310 Pages (Book Club)
“Julie & Julia” by Julie Powell – Paperback 307 Pages (Book Club)
“The Historian” by Elizabeth Kostova – Paperback, 816 Pages (Library)
“Until I Find You” by John Irving – Paperback, 1035 Pages (Library)
§ One Response to In My Mailbox Dec. 26, 2010

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading In My Mailbox Dec. 26, 2010 at Coffee & Crackers.

meta

