WWW Wednesdays: Nov. 17

November 17, 2010 § 6 Comments

What are you currently reading?

I’m just about to start “Are You Afraid of the Dark?“, a thriller novel by Sidney Sheldon. Four people are die violently and mysteriously. The dead share a single crucial link. Who is responsible for the murders?? Currently on page 1.

What did you recently finished reading?

I’m just finished reading a magnificent love story! “The Wedding” by a chronicler of love stories, Nicholas Sparks. This sequel of “The Notebook” makes me smile and sometimes get all teary while reading. Definitely a 5 Stars read!

What do you think you’ll read next?
Jodi Picoult’s  “Plain Truth” is next on the list. A riveting story of a murder that shatters the picturesque calm of Amish country and tests the heart and soul of the lawyer defending the woman at the center of the storm. 

A Meme by MizB @ Should Be Reading
To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

§ 6 Responses to WWW Wednesdays: Nov. 17

  • I like the sound of Are You Afraid of the Dark?THanks for dropping by my WWW Wednesday post earlier. :)http://wp.me/pFyoG-oM

  • Sharon says:

    I haven't read any Sidney Sheldon in a long time, I bet this one is good! I WANT that Nicholas Sparks, I didn't realize there was a sequal to The Notebook. that one made me cry. I've only read one book by Picoult and it was so very depressing that I almost didn't finish it. Good but depressing. I'll be looking for your review of this one, it sounds like one I might like. Happy reading and thanks for the heads up on the Sparks book!

  • Novroz says:

    I haven't read Sidney Sheldon in ages. hope you enjoy that one.I like jodi Picoult but I haven't read that one yet

  • Alayne says:

    Enjoy your books! Thanks for visiting my page!

  • 1. What are you currently reading?Expiation by Greg Messel2. What did you recently finish reading?The Trophy Bride’s Tale by Cyrilla Barr3. What do you think you’ll read next?The Lodestone Book One: The Sea of Storms by Mark Whiteway

  • You have me excited to read The Wedding now! I had heard that it wasn't as good as his other novels but I am still going to read it. It's one of the few I have yet to read.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WWW Wednesdays: Nov. 17 at Coffee & Crackers.

meta

