Follow Friday & Book Blogger Hop

November 12, 2010 § 9 Comments

Follow Friday hosted by Parajunkee @ Parajunkee’s View

Q:What is your monthly book budget?

A: I don’t buy books monthly. Plus I’m still a student and don’t have a budget of my own. Have to allocate my allowance to other education related things also. So, if ask what is my monthly budget for books, my answer I’ve no budget at all. If I got money I buy books, if I’m in total broke….I just sit silently, blinking my eyes.

*****
Book Blogger Hop hosted by Jennifer @ Crazy for Books
Book Blogger Hop

Q: If you find a book that looks interesting but is part of a series, do you always start with the first title?

A: Yes, I always do it that way. But, there are also books from series that can be stand alone. So, these books I don’t really care if not reading the first book first.

§ 9 Responses to Follow Friday & Book Blogger Hop

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Follow Friday & Book Blogger Hop at Coffee & Crackers.

meta

