Follow Friday & Book Blogger Hop

October 29, 2010 § 5 Comments

Follow Friday hosted by Parajunkee @ Parajunkee’s View

Q:If you have, or would have a daughter, what book would you want your daughter to read.

A: Above all, of course her school text books! Haha! Study is her priority after all. About story books I can’t really tell. Maybe I’ll let her decide by herself but of course I’ve to monitor whether she read appropriate books or not. Well, my daughter…read Daddy a story please. (Actually I’m not even married yet..LOL)

*****
Book Blogger Hop hosted by Jennifer @ Crazy for Books
Book Blogger Hop

Q: What is the one bookish thing you would love to have, no matter the cost?

A:  Break the rule!! Instead of one I’ll list two things. First my own mini-library and second an E-reader of my own. Smile…

 
§ 5 Responses to Follow Friday & Book Blogger Hop

  • Ahaha great answer:D Imaginary- Daddy always wanting the best for his imaginary-daughter:)

  • cj'alhafiz says:

    @ Ms. PTHihi….of course!!

  • Judith Leger says:

    Happy Halloween!I'm here for the blog hop and Follow Friday! I just love these. Answer for the Hop is an IPad or Kindle. Answer for the Follow Friday is: The books I would chose would be Dr. Suess' when she was young then as she grew older I would definitely recommend the Nancy Drew and Trixie Beldon books! I loved them when I was young. Here my links and you can find me on facebook too!www.judithleger.blogspot.comhttp://twitter.com/#!/judithleger

  • Charlie says:

    I think the list of books I hope she doesn't read is easier for me to come up with! Of course, I don't want to censor, but I can't help if I cringe. Charlie

  • Carmel says:

    Hey! Just hopping by! I'm your newest follower. I always look forward to Friday's and and excuse to discover new book bloggers. Have a great weekend!Carmel @ Rabid Reads

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Follow Friday & Book Blogger Hop at Coffee & Crackers.

meta

